Dominic Sister’s Gallery
Desk
Showcases the history of the education of the Dominic foundation from early 1200 through 2017.  Marymount was purchased in 1919 by the sisters of St. Dominic in Tacoma, WA and opened their doors as an academy in 1923. This gallery room will show what life was like at Marymount from 1923 through 1977 as a Military Academy.

Book a Tour